JCA Electronics

A Division of JCA Industries Inc.

Office:
118 KING EDWARD ST E
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0N8
CANADA

Shipping:
555 King Edward St
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0N9
CANADA

If you wish to contact us over the phone, fax or email, please direct your inquiries to the manager in each department using the following information:

Office (204) 415 1104
Fax (204) 489 5104
General Inquiries: info@jcaelectronics.ca
Orders: orders@jcaelectronics.ca
Purchasing: purchasing@jcaelectronics.ca
Accounts Payable: ap@jcaelectronics.ca
Accounts Receivable: ar@jcaelectronics.ca
Engineering: engineering@jcaelectronics.ca
Sales: sales@jcaelectronics.ca
Production: production@jcaelectronics.ca
Quality: quality@jcaelectronics.ca
Webmaster: webmaster@jcaelectronics.ca
President: jca@jcaelectronics.ca

Get in Touch now








Have a representative contact meSend me more information about JCAKeep me abreast of new developmentsReview all comments below